Scrapbooking as much as possible, but sometimes getting distracted by birthdays and life!

A very Merry Christmas!

I know it might seem like I’ve forgotten all about you, but I haven’t. I’ve been very busy creating for Christmas and I hadn’t considered that I should make time to share with you! The problems of being relatively new at blogging!

I apologize for that and will be sharing some gift card holders, tags and cards with you very soon. I also have plans to share with you resources for using the Silhoutte die cutters (inspired by 3 [ETA: make that four!] crafty friends who got a Cameo for Christmas!)

I hope you have the merriest of Christmas celebrations filled with love and good memories!

See you soon!

Ruth

This is a card I created with a card kit from SEI. I sent it in for the Caring Hearts Card Drive, but thought it might be nice to share the image with you today.

This is a card I created with a card kit from SEI. I sent it in for the Caring Hearts Card Drive, but thought it might be nice to share the image with you today.

Comments on: "A very Merry Christmas!" (2)

  1. Cute card! I love the birdie and color combo!

  2. I hope you’ve had a wonderful Christmas and New Year’s Eve, Ruth! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

