Scrapbooking as much as possible, but sometimes getting distracted by birthdays and life!

A Colorful Thank you!

So this is the last day for challenges at Artful Delight and I kept looking at this card sketch:

SuzanneAD0214Cardand loving the fun design – I just love word bubbles and rainbows! I really wanted to show Suzanne how much I appreciated her designs so I created this card:

ADFebCardSketchThanks

Admittedly, I am planning on sending it to Operation Write Home, but I think Suzanne will at least see it here and will know I appreciate her design skills!

So thanks also to you, my readers, for all your kind thoughts and comments! You really make my day brighter!

Ruth

Comments on: "A Colorful Thank you!" (5)

  1. Great card Ruth, I just never got around to using this sketch even though I love it too.
    Good luck in the challenge.

  2. This is an awesome card Ruth and great use of the sketch. Thanks for joining both the card and the layout sketch challenges at Artful Delight this month.

  3. Ooh la la! Loving all those colorful pennants! 🙂

  4. Love this card. So colorful and fun.

  5. GREAT use of the sketch….love your card!
    Thanks for joining us at Artful Delight!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

