Scrapbooking as much as possible, but sometimes getting distracted by birthdays and life!

Hi! I had my trusty helper (Random.Alex) do the drawing last week and I didn’t hear back from the winner a week after I e-mailed her, so we’re on to the second pick.

DrawingNames

Drawing before

DrawingUnfoldingDrawingAlex

So congratulations to Lori! I will get your goodies out this week!

Thanks so much to Random.Alex (I got that from someone else – couldn’t resist using it here!) and for all who entered!

Have a wonderful day!

Ruth

Comments on: "Drawing – second time around" (1)

  1. Yay! So happy to see that I’m the winner! Thanks, Ruth!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

