Scrapbooking as much as possible, but sometimes getting distracted by birthdays and life!

Bunny Love

Cindy Pointe keeps adding new files to The Creative Pointe’s store and I thought her Easter Bunny Card was adorable! I was determined to scrap for the Easter challenge for The Creative Cutting Challenge, but it was on my mind when I saw the challenge in my Yahoo! group for an Easter card and the Simon Says Happy Easter and/or Sweet Treats challenge! I’m so happy that Cindy was sweet enough to let me have the file so I could play with this super cute bunny!

Easter Bunny Card PV

I can’t say I did anything earth-shattering with it (funny that I chose lavender for the card base even), but I had a lot of fun coloring eggs (and the background) and putting in the punny sentiment.

HoppyEasterCard

Cindy has an amazing selection of Easter images. I’m so grateful I got a second chance to play with her wonderful Easter files! You should check out the files in her store! They are so fun and priced right (the bunny card is $1!)

I hope you’re having a great day! Thanks for making mine more special by leaving a comment below!

Ruth

Supplies: cardstock – Close to My Heart and Recollections; Silhouette sketch pen; Font – KG Hard Candy Striped; Markers – Bic; Adhesive – Xyron and Zig.

 

 

Comments on: "Bunny Love" (4)

  1. I love this card it looks like stained glass. Fantastic job. TFS

  2. Just so cute! Love bunnies! 🙂

  3. Great job on the bunny card! Soooo cute!!

  4. sweet bold and bright card……..so glad you played along with Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge!

    sparkle & shine *~*

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

