Scrapbooking as much as possible, but sometimes getting distracted by birthdays and life!

Cutting Edge Blog Hop

Hi! I really love the Wish You Were Here stamp set and dies from Lawn Fawn and I just needed a good excuse to ink them up and play with them today. So the Cutting Edge Blog Hop is it!

cuttingedge

 

It’s pretty fun! Anyone who’d like to participate is included as long as they follow the simple rules on the Pretty Pink Posh website! Read all about it and join in while there’s time!

Here’s my card:

 

MissingYouCard

 

I took the idea from a combination of what Yainea and Latisha created with this set during the release post for these wonderful stamps and dies at Lawn Fawn. I liked the random background on Yainea’s card and the way the arrows and the sentiment made me smile on Latisha’s!

Thanks for visiting! I hope you have a wonderful day!

Ruth

Comments on: "Cutting Edge Blog Hop" (8)

  1. Oh I like that arrows background and the map! So cool 🙂

  2. Barbara Greenberg said:

    What a great card. Perfect missing you card.

  3. What a adorable missing you card!

  4. This missing you card is so cute!

  5. Aww, how cute for a long distance friend! I love it.:)

  6. Very sweet!

  7. Cute card, Ruth! I like the randomly stamped arrow background.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

