Scrapbooking as much as possible, but sometimes getting distracted by birthdays and life!

Hi! I just wanted to share that I have been invited to be on the: 

Design-Team-Button

Oh, I said “yes”, of course!

Lisa has all matter of digital goodies in her store. If you’ve never been there, you should take a peak: Pretty Paper, Pretty Ribbons. Hopefully that should keep you busy for a while!

I should be sharing more with you soon! Thanks for your patience while I get things organized.

I hope you have a wonderful day!

Ruth

Comments on: "Pretty Papers, Pretty Ribbons Design Team Happy Dance!" (7)

  1. How exciting! I know that you will be a great addition and look forward to you sharing your creativity. You have an awesome talent! Congratulations!

  2. Barbara Greenberg said:

    Congratulations, looking forward to seeing what all you create.

  3. Congrats! Can’t wait to create with you!

  4. Congratulations….you will be wonderful on the team. I look forward to seeing your creations.

  5. tinacampbell said:

    Congrats Ruth 🙂 Looking forward to seeing what you create

  6. Big congrats on the design team gig! I look forward to seeing all your projects! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

