Scrapbooking as much as possible, but sometimes getting distracted by birthdays and life!

Yep, I’m making teacher gifts. I shared my creation with Doodlebug doilies yesterday. Now I’ve got a couple others to share.

SK_NotebookFront

SK_NotebookInside

I used some Simple Stories die cuts, Claudine Hellmuth Multi-medium, Studio Calico wood veneer and Color Shine to add some details to this notebook.

Here’s a smaller one:

MA_NotebookFront

The stamps on the front are done with StazOn ink with Lawn Fawn stamps. And on the inside we have:

MA_NotebookPostIts

sticky note strips with My Favorite Things stamped sentiments and

MA_NotebookNotepad

notebook paper that I stamped numbers from the same Lawn Fawn stamp set. I think these turned out fun. Can you tell that this one is going to the library technician?

Anyway, thanks again for stopping by! I’ll be back with more so stay tuned!

Happy crafting!

Ruth

Comments on: "More Noteworthy ;-) projects" (1)

  1. I want to be a teacher where your kids go to school. These are awesome.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

