Scrapbooking as much as possible, but sometimes getting distracted by birthdays and life!

Giving (more) thanks

Yep, another notebook to share! I’ve been sharing the same types of projects the last few posts. Feel free to check them out for the inside scoop! And I’m entering Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge : Thank you.

Here’s one using stamps from Papertrey Ink and StazOn and Stampin’ Up! ink:

0529150935a

0529150936

0529150936a

I’m not one to enjoy repeating a project over and over and this is the only one like this that I made. How about you? Do you like to mass produce or do you like to mix things up? I’ve made 13 notebooks so far and only have repeated 3 of the designs on these smaller ones and that’s OK with me!

I have more to share, so come back again!

Happy crafting!

Ruth

Comments on: "Giving (more) thanks" (2)

  1. I am a huge fan of making notebooks, so I am fine with making them over and over! And I loved the style of yours! I thought it was clever to leave a space between your spiral binding and it was so fun to see how versatile you were with that stamp set. And are those post-it note strips? How cool! I’ve never thought to include them in a notebook, but that’s a brilliant idea. Great job on these and if this is what your notebooks look like, I say keep ’em comin’! Thank you so much for sharing these with us for this week’s Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge!

    • Andrea, you are too kind! I wish I had the ability to make a notebook this cool. I actually bought the notebook from Pick Your Plum, which is an online deal site. I just added my stamping to the different parts in order to make it a little more fun. Thanks so much for stopping by and making me feel so special!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

