Scrapbooking as much as possible, but sometimes getting distracted by birthdays and life!

I don’t know about you, but the staff at my son’s school have been so important to his development. He has made huge strides in large part due to the support of all kinds of school personnel. Since he’s on his way to the high school now after going to a K-8 school, these are our last gifts and I’ve really enjoyed creating them as a way of recognizing their efforts to help my son. I’m so glad that Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge is Thank You so that I have lots of great projects to enter!

0529150932

I bought these cute min notebooks and decorated them with the stamps from my stash. I used StazOn ink on the plastic liner for the front…

0529150933b

and Stampin’ Up dye ink for the insides. The stamp is from Close to My Heart.

0529150934

Only the top page of the sticky notes and notepages is stamped so that it doesn’t interfere too much with usefulness.

Thanks for stopping by!

Happy crafting!

Ruth

Comments on: "Thankful for all the support!" (2)

  1. Wow! You’ve been on a creative roll! Love all your projects! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Lovely gift idea and so unique! Thank you so much for sharing and for playing along with us over on the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge blog… ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

