Scrapbooking as much as possible, but sometimes getting distracted by birthdays and life!

Thanks (again!)

If you haven’t been following along and you’re curious about this project, you could check out this post which explains a bit more about these projects. I am excited that I have such a fun set of projects to share for the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge: Thank you

For this mini notebook, the stamps are from Close to My Heart, the inks are StazOn and Stampin’ Up!

0529150938

0529150939

0529150939c

It’s been so nice to get to use some of the stamps that I don’t play with nearly as often as I should! I loved the stitched/quilted look of this stamp set. I’m sure you’re much better about playing with your stamp sets, aren’t you?

Anyway, I do have more to share so come back again!

Happy crafting!

Ruth

Comments on: "Thanks (again!)" (2)

  1. I have been just loving your Mini Thanks….very nice idea!

  2. stampersuzz said:

    Sweet! Love the rainbow colors and the design! Thanks for playing along with us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

